fill
fill
fill
Arleen Sealy-Hannibal
Mobile Phone:
678-350-8522
contact@arleenhannibal.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Arleen Sealy-Hannibal
fill
Mobile Phone:
678-350-8522
contact@
arleenhannibal.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Work With Me
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Vendors

ATTORNEYS

 

O'KELLEY & SOROHAN
www.okelleyandsorhan.com
18 Locations

MIDTOWN
1420 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-885-9090
Fax: 404-885-9092

COBB
200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 420
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Phone: 770-955-2300
Fax: 770-955-2322

JOHNS CREEK
6470 East Johns Crossing, Suite 240
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone: 770-817-9505
Fax:  678-892-1137

STOCKBRIDGE
303 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 150
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-389-5894
Fax:  678-533-3088

HARRISON & HORAN, PC
Victor Harrison & Shawn Horan
3150 Golf Ridge Blvd.,
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 770-942-4758
Fax: 770-489-1241
(No Website)
VHarrison@WestGALaw.com
SHoran@WestGALaw.com

 

DAVIS & ASSOCIATES, ATTORNEYS AT LAW, LLC
Amee Davis
3475 Dallas Highway, Suite 112
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: 770-426-5440
Cell: 678-491-6840
Fax: 770-426-5477
http://www.DavisLawGA.com
adavis@davislawga.com

 

 

 

 

LENDERS

 

Bay Equity Home Loans
Gerard Dickson, NMLS #213075
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: 678-478-2838
Email: gdickson@bayeq.com
Website: www.gdickson.com

 

Lincoln Capital Advisors
Tanya Blanchard, NMLS #240422
Senior Mortgage Officer
995 Canton Street, Ste. 200
Roswell, GA 30075
Direct: 770-851-9334
Fax: 404-581-5515
Email: tblanchard@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Website: www.lincolncapitaladvisors.com


Chase Mortgage
5096 Dallas Highway
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Office: 770-652-9574
www.chase.com/mortgage

Eric Hoffner, NMLS: 624260
eric.hoffner@chase.com

Kevin Nolan, NMLS: 626611
kevin.r.nolan@chase.com

Luisa Garcia, NMLS: 278693
luisa.m.garcia@chase.com

Gus Garcia, NMLS: 625874
demetrio.g.garcia@chase.com

Homestar Financial Corporation
5754 West Stewartsville Road
Douglasville, GA 30135
Office: 678-561-2504
Fax: 678-954-6892
www.homestarfc.com

David Stallings, NMLS: 157508
Cell: 770-364-5416
dstallings@homestarfc.com

Jerahme Wetzel, NMLS: 228710
Cell: 404-783-9049
jwetzel@homestarfc.com

 

Movement Mortgage
John Bohannon, NMLS: 170795
1420 Peachtree Street, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 770-480-8210
E-Fax: 404-719-4633
Website:  www.movementmortgage.com
Email:  john.bohannon@movementmortgage.com
Pre-Qualify:  www.movementmortgage.com/john.bohannon

 

First Community Mortgage
Mankell Hayes, NMLS: 198762
1455 Lincoln Parkway, Suite 260
Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: 678-381-2272
Fax: 678-381-2275
www.fcmhomeloans.com
Mankell.Hayes@fcmhomeloans.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS



BPG Inspections & Termite
Albert Cheatham
Phone: 800-285-3001
Direct:  404-966-0998

Atlanta Property Inspections
Mary Jo Stainback
Office: 770-932-8634
Cell: 770-309-5173
maryjo@inspect-atlanta.com
www.inspect-atlanta.com
FREE termite inspection with home inspection

H.I.M. Home Inspections & More
Tim Russo, Inspector
Phone: 404-324-2717
Phone: 678-366-3446
homeinspectionsandmore@gmail.com
www.HIMofAtlanta.com

Skyline Pest Solutions & Home Inspections
David Austin, Inspector
Phone: 678-432-5464
Phone: 404-975-8292
david.austin@skylinepest.com
www.SkylinePest.com

Active Home Solutions
Mike Loan
Office: 770-954-9941
Cell: 678-978-5582
Fax: 770-640-9132
mloan@callactivetoday.com
www.callactivetoday.com

Housesmart Home Inspections
Dan Wyatt
Scheduling: 770-988-9929
Cell: 404-731-4855
www.HouseSmartInspect.com

A.T. Martin Home Inspections
Anthony Martin
Phone: 770.906.7294
amartinspect@gmail.com
www.amartinspect.com

Atlanta Home Surgeons and Real Estate Home Inspector
Paris Pressley
Cell: 404-617-4973
Work: 404-755-9556
Email: info@ppinspect.com
Website: www.ppinspect.com

 

HOME WARRANTY PROVIDERS

 

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Robert Murray
Cell: 678-346-1333
Phone:800-795-9595
Phone: 404-922-2655
Email: rmurray@2-10.com
Website: www.2-10.com

Fidelity National Home Warranty
Ginny Nestor
Phone: 800-862-6837
Direct:  770-560-9788
Service: 800-308-1420
Email: Ginny.Nestor@fnf.com
Website: www.homewarranty.com

Home Warranty Of America (HWA)
Angela Garner
Phone: 404-324-2281
agarner@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com
Watch Video


 

INSURANCE

 

King and French Insurance Agency
Brian Murphy
2080-B Fairburn Road
Douglasville, GA 30135
Work: 770-489-1414
Fax: 770-920-9574
Email: brian@kingandfrench.com

Allstate Insurance Company
Tom Hatch
Phone: 770-424-7111
TomHatch@allstate.com
www.Allstate.com/TomHatch

Liberty Mutual
Tom Keating
Phone: 678-699-1927
Thomas.Keating@libertyMutual.com
www.LibertyMutual.com/ThomasKeating

State Farm Insurance
Mike Martin
Phone: 770-445-1166
Mike@AgentMikeMartin.com
www.AgentMikeMartin.com
Watch Video

 

HOME STAGING

 

Show Homes Of Atlanta
JJ Ortega
Phone: 678.414.0462
JJ@ShowHomesOfAtlanta.com
www.ShowHomesOfAtlanta.com

Design2Sell
Barabara Heil-Sonneck
Phone: 678-778-8642
Barabara@homedesign2sell.com
www.HomeDesign2Sell.com

 

CREDIT REPAIR / LEGAL

 

Hope Credit Service
Teressa McIntosh
Phone: 678.383.2839
HopeCreditService@yahoo.com
www.HopeCreditService.com

 

 

HANDYMAN SERVICES - PUNCHOUT / FOUNDATION

 

Handyman & Home Inspection Repairs
Aaro Terry
Phone: 770-296-5918
Fax: 770-627-4896
ajterry13@yahoo.com

AquaGuard Waterproofing & Foundation Solutions
Scott Trowbridge
Phone: 404-392-8098
Strowbridge@aquaguard.net
www.aquaguard.net
View You Tube Video

 

FLOORING AND PAINTING

 

Home Network Connection, LLC.
Rafael Estrada
Phone: 404-275-2241
restrada7072@msn.com
www.NewFloorsAndPaint.com

 

 

HOUSE CLEANING / CARPET CLEANING

 

Two Ladies And A Bucket
Darlene Griffin 404-437-3833
Renee McTaggart 404-663-3029

Maid Your Day
Mary Rich 404-422-2774
natashacicbear@yahoo.com
5030 River Valley Drive SE
Smyrna, GA 30082

Citrusolutions Of West Cobb (Carpets)
Rob DeSoto, Owner
Phone: 770-861-4595
Info@TheCitrusMan.com
www.thecitrusman.com/

 

HEALTH AND DENTAL

 

Health Plan Design
D. Zack Barfield
Phone: 770-853-3722
zack@healthplandesign.com
www.HealthPlanDesign.com

Aflac
Sandy Kaecher (Health)
Phone: 678-492-5350
Sandy_Kaecher@us.aflac.com
www.aflac.com

HealthPlans123.com
Michael J. Connolly
Phone: 1.800.921.6911
HEALTHPLANS123@yahoo.com
www.HEALTHPLANS123.com

 

LOCKSMITH / PRESSURE WASHING

 

LOCKSMITH

Access Lock And Key
Tom Elder (770) 578-0487
access@accesslockandkey.com
www.accesslockandkey.com

PRESSURE WASHING

The Hired Gun
Roy Bauman
Phone: 770-355-6062
HiredGun6@att.net

 

MOVERS

 

Atlanta Peach Movers
Orlando Lynch
Local 770-447-5121
Toll Free 888-387-3122
Fax 770-447-5154
olynch@atlpeachmovers.com
www.atlantapeachmovers.com
www.peachworldwide.com

 

 

SECURITY AND HEALTH ALERT SYSTEMS

 

ADT
Security and Companion (Health Alert)
Robert Young
770-356-1332
DISCOUNT– mention my business card or website


Agent Login | Agent CRM Login